Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
xiaguangxg
15 avril 2010

Classic love poem in English

Classic love poem in English
This unbreakable bond that unites as one,Is as strongLouis Vuitton handbags as the ascent of wow accountthe morning sun. Infinite days andwow account nights of joy stream by, And even beyond the day we die.
You haven't alwaysnike shoes been here for me, or loved menike shoes just the same...Butnike shoes you will alwaysjordan shoes have my heart, untilnike air max shoes my dying days. Brandi Michelle Lamb
But through all this time,Rememberguangzhou hotels one thing. I'll love you forever, 'coz to my life, Lovelambda sensor and Light, you bring. I love the way you smile at me, I love your laugh, so much, The fuel pumpway you walk, the way you talk, Your gentleDC fan kiss and touch. Abigail For years I had beenDC cooling fan searching,For that perfect fantasy, But, I find it in my arms, right now,You are all to me. Ev'ry beat of my heart, loudly cries your name, I want so much to be with you, oh, please, please, feel the same.
And if you get tempted- andChi flat iron start debating, Be reminded again- for YOU...I am waiting.When thoughts run wild- and you start to wonder, The sun always shines- after all the thunder.
Love, so soft and warm beside me, If I were to give my heart, It would have to be to you. Ed Walter When you need someone to listen, I'll be there. When you need a hug, I'll be there. When you need someone to hold your hand, I'll be there. When you need someone to wipe your tears, guess what? I'll be there. William Shakespeare you are my life.you're my one and only dream.i love you,and to you that i mean.together for always, i hope we will be.i'll love you always. Alison Cunningham

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité